Promote your events and press releases in E&C for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sun

Sunny Intervals

21°C (70°F)
16°C (61°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Review

Elephant & Castle Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Elephant & Castle

   Showing page 1 of 19 pages
Rate 0

Review by salvador

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Mar 2017

Business:
Soliman Travel

Buenos días me podrías dar precio de un vuelo ida y vuelta de Londres a Cali para 2adultos y una niña desde el 22 de diciembre al 5 de enero gracias.

Rate 0

Review by Yomi sadia

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Nov 2016

Business:
Money Remittance Worldwide Ltd.

Good morning
Could you please advise me the amount and place my beneficiaries will go to take the money.
YOUR TRANSACTION NUMBER IS 3900-00192145 FOR BENEFICIARY GONTOPEU LIONEL JOCELIN ZONI. MONEY REMITTANCE WORLDWIDE LTD INFO

Yomi

Rate 0

Review by Erly londono

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Oct 2016

Business:
Soliman Travel

2 Embassy court Shotfield
Wallington Surrey
SM6 0JB
London U.K.

Rate 0

Review by Schelby H

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2016

Business:
Handy Rubbish Ltd.

This was a top choice I have made when hiring rubbish removal company for helping me for my house clearance. Dobry and his helper turned up on time and started clearing a very messy property I had just acquired with the idea to renovate it. You can imagine the old and broken pieces of used furniture, household items and rubbish covering the entire place. I was even surprised that the guys were not phased by the awful job. They just got on with it and did not start complaining or nothing. When they were finished the entire property was spotless and I could not believe the load they had taken into their van. I am more than happy with their service!

Rate 0

Review by P.S.W.Surendra

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Oct 2016

Business:
Lloyds TSB

840/1, Daham Mawatha,
Malabe, Sri Lanka.

Rate 0

Review by Nicole

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Oct 2016

Business:
Fantastic Services

Fantastic service provided by skilled and experienced handyman. I needed help with several carpentry jobs which we performed in a very good way by the handyman from the company.
Absolutely deserved five stars for the company!

Rate 0

Review by Anna Howells

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Notting Hill

I was very impressed by this business' staff members. They were very polite, hard-working and most importantly did a first rate job. Their thoroughness was incredible. I highly recommend them to all.

Rate 0

Review by Leona Martins

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Aug 2016

Business:
Handy Rubbish Ltd.

HandyRubbish brought for me one extra man to carry my old, sooo heavy 50’’ tv projection down from the third floor and took it with them away to gove it for recycling. It wasn’t working properly anymore and recycling was the only option. This team did the same with a broken dvd unit. I’m very happy I used Hristo and his crew!

Rate 0

Review by Leona Martins

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Aug 2016

Business:
Handy Rubbish Ltd.

HandyRubbish brought for me one extra man to carry my old, sooo heavy 50’’ tv projection down from the third floor and took it with them away to gove it for recycling. It wasn’t working properly anymore and recycling was the only option. This team did the same with a broken dvd unit. I’m very happy I used Hristo and his crew!

Rate 0

Review by Dwayne9

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2016

Business:
Handy Rubbish Ltd.

Top service with highly trained crews!

   Showing page 1 of 19 pages