Promote your events and press releases in E&C for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 4°C (39°F)
Wind Direction: West North Westerly

Sun

Sunny

8°C (46°F)
6°C (43°F)

Mon

Thick Cloud

13°C (55°F)
11°C (52°F)

SwingTrain Elephant & Castle

Added by: Jo_40114

From 13:30pm to 14:30pm

Every Monday Until: 30th Sep 2019

View other dates (97)

- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November
- Mon 4th December
- Mon 11th December
- Mon 18th December
- Mon 25th December
- Mon 1st January
- Mon 8th January
- Mon 15th January
- Mon 22nd January
- Mon 29th January
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March
- Mon 2nd April
- Mon 9th April
- Mon 16th April
- Mon 23rd April
- Mon 30th April
- Mon 7th May
- Mon 14th May
- Mon 21st May
- Mon 28th May
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August
- Mon 2nd September
- Mon 9th September
- Mon 16th September
- Mon 23rd September

Darwin Court Healthy Living Centre

Fun and friendly dance cardio workout inspired by the joyful, energetic sounds of Charleston, Swing, Gospel, Rhythm & Blues and Hot Jazz. No experience required for our follow-along classes. All welcome!

A fun and effective dance cardio workout inspired by the joyful and energetic sounds of Charleston, swing, gospel, electro swing and hot jazz.

Total-body exercise classes suitable for all levels, with music so infectious you won’t realise you’re burning up to 500 calories an hour!

Our first-rate SwingTrainers will lead you through a series of fun, follow-along moves and engaging choreography guaranteed to get you sweating and smiling.

£5 per drop-in session. Discounts available with a 5 Class Passes for £20.

All welcome, including those with two left feet!

Find us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/STElephantandCastle/

Tags: Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for SwingTrain Elephant & Castle

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in E&C