Promote your events and press releases in E&C for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

SwingTrain Elephant & Castle

Added by: Jo_40114

From 13:30pm to 14:30pm

Every Monday Until: 25th May 2020

View other dates (91)

- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August
- Mon 2nd September
- Mon 9th September
- Mon 16th September
- Mon 23rd September
- Mon 30th September
- Mon 7th October
- Mon 14th October
- Mon 21st October
- Mon 28th October
- Mon 4th November
- Mon 11th November
- Mon 18th November
- Mon 25th November
- Mon 2nd December
- Mon 9th December
- Mon 16th December
- Mon 23rd December
- Mon 30th December
- Mon 6th January
- Mon 13th January
- Mon 20th January
- Mon 27th January
- Mon 3rd February
- Mon 10th February
- Mon 17th February
- Mon 24th February
- Mon 2nd March
- Mon 9th March
- Mon 16th March
- Mon 23rd March
- Mon 30th March
- Mon 6th April
- Mon 13th April
- Mon 20th April
- Mon 27th April
- Mon 4th May
- Mon 11th May
- Mon 18th May

Darwin Court Healthy Living Centre

Fun and friendly dance cardio workout inspired by the joyful, energetic sounds of Charleston, Swing, Gospel, Rhythm & Blues and Hot Jazz. No experience required for our follow-along classes. All welcome!

A fun and effective dance cardio workout inspired by the joyful and energetic sounds of Charleston, swing, gospel, electro swing and hot jazz.

Total-body exercise classes suitable for all levels, with music so infectious you won’t realise you’re burning up to 500 calories an hour!

Our first-rate SwingTrainers will lead you through a series of fun, follow-along moves and engaging choreography guaranteed to get you sweating and smiling.

£6 per drop-in session. Discounts available with a 5 Class Passes for £25.

All welcome, including those with two left feet!

Find us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/STElephantandCastle/

Tags: Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for SwingTrain Elephant & Castle

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Other Events in E&C